School Council

The current Members of the College Council:

Elaine Major

Vice President:
Shane Penrose


Treasurer and Community Co-option:
Brenda Day


Executive Officer (Principal): 
Allan Robinson

Parent Representatives:

Nicole Brown
Clive Fox
Sue Tutera
Mehgan Uren
Luke Vanderzee


DET Representatives:
Clara Rocca
Mark Lohrey
Mathew Dean
Ian Toohill


Student Representatives:

Shaun James
Chloe Robinson


Business Manager (ex officio, non voting):
Lisa Ball


Minute Secretary:

Brigitte Hone

Our Child Safe Commitment

Child Safe Logo

Click the logo to view our child safe commitment.

Contact Us 

Montmorency Secondary College

Para Road Montmorency 3094
Telephone: (03) 9422 1500
Fax: (03) 9422 1600
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.