Teaching Staff

Ernur ANIK anik.ernur.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
James ATKIN Atkin.James.J@edumail.vic.gov.au
Andrea AUGOUSTOU augoustou.andrea.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Emma BANKS banks.emma.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Belinda BELL bell.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Matthew BENNETT bennett.matthew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Michelle BIJKERSMA bijkersma.michelle.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Glenn BLACKMORE blackmore.glenn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Vicki BUCHER bucher.vicki.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Andrew BURT burt.andrew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Louise BYRON Byron.Louise.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
Stuart CAMERON cameron.stuart.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nicole CARBONARO carbonaro.nicole.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Anisa CATIC Catic.Anisa.A@edumail.vic.gov.au
Anthony CITINO citino.anthony.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Michelle CLARK clark.michelle.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Cheryl CLARK clark.cheryl.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bruce COLLINS collins.bruce.co@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sharon COOKE cooke.sharon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Briony COSSAR cossar.briony.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Marjory CRETA-IRELAND cretaireland.marjory.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sonia CULCASI culcasi.sonia.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Rebecca CULNANE culnane.rebecca.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bronwyn CURRAN Underwood.Bronwyn.L@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mary CURRAN curran.mary.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Renee DAL NEVO dal.nevo.renee.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hayley DAMIRI Damiri.Hayley.A@edumail.vic.gov.au
John DAVY davy.john.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mathew DEAN dean.mathew.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Suzanne DENNAOUI dennaoui.suzanne.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
George DIMITRIADIS dimitriadis.george.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kylie DONIS donis.kylie.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Stuart DOWER Dower.Stuart.S@edumail.vic.gov.au
Cameron DOYLE doyle.cameron.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Catherine DUNSTAN dunstan.catherine.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Krista DURHAM durham.krista.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Peter EYRE eyre.peter.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kim FAULKNER faulkner.kim.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jessica FRANKLIN franklin.jessica.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kate FURPHY Furphy.Kate.K@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kenneth GARDNER gardner.kenneth.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
John HEALY healy.john.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
Stephen HORN horn.stephen.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Zak KAPAKOULAKIS kapakoulakis.zak.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Alecia KELLY kelly.alecia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ljiljana LAZAREVIC lazarevic.ljiljana.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sharyn LEAHY HATTON LeahyHatton.Sharyn.S@edumail.vic.gov.au
Michael LILLY lilly.michael.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Anna LUBERTO luberto.anna.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Peter LUKAS lukas.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Zoe MANALLACK manallack.zoe.z@edumail.vic.gov.au
Peter MCCOY McCoy.Peter.R@edumail.vic.gov.au
Debra METCALFE metcalfe.deb.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jason MILL mill.jason.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Stephen MINGLIS minglis.stephen.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Luke MITCHELL Mitchell.Luke.L@edumail.vic.gov.au
Claire MOONEY mooney.claire.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ben MORONI moroni.ben.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Gemma PEARSON Pearson.Gemma.G@edumail.vic.gov.au
Caitlin PENROSE penrose.caitlin.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Joshua PEREZ perez.joshua.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Matt PICKETT pickett.matt.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Georgia PRICE Price.Georgia.L@edumail.vic.gov.au
Georgia ROBINSON Robinson.Georgia.E@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kerryn ROBINSON robinson.kerryn.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ivanka SAPINA sapina.ivanka.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Madeliene SHEARER shearer.madeliene.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Samantha SHELTON shelton.samantha.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Stephanie SHORT short.stephanie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
John STAPLETON stapleton.john.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Caedmon STEPHENSON stephenson.caedmon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Adam STEVENS stevens.adam.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Lee THOMPSON thompson.lee.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ian TOOHILL toohill.ian.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sandra TRIMBLE trimble.sandra.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Joshua TURNER Turner.Joshua.J@edumail.vic.gov.au
Louisa VALENTINI Valentini.Louisa.L@edumail.vic.gov.au
Eleonora VAN GRAAS VanGraas.Eleonora.E@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kate WALSH walsh.kate.L2@edumail.vic.gov.au
Catherine WEBB webb.catherine.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Michael WEEDING weeding.michael.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Campbell WILSON wilson.campbell.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Zoe WOOD yole.zoe.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mayumi YOKOE yokoe.mayumi.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kati YOUNG young.kati.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hamish YULE yule.hamish.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Angela ZERBE zerbe.angela.j@edumail.vic.gov.au